YouCanBookMe 14-day Free Trial
All new users can activate a 14-day free trial - no credit card required.
Follow the link here to start your free YouCanBookMe trial today.
Watch a 60-second video on how to get started with YouCanBookMe's scheduling app.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
1. What does the free trial give me access to?
By default, the 14-day free trial allows you to take up to 30 bookings, with access to YouCanBookMe's paid features on our Professional plan, such as automated workflows, SMS reminders, buffer time between meetings, premium integrations, and more.
If you need to trial any features on the Team plan, you can select a Team trial from your account Home page.
2. How does the free trial work?
You don't need a credit card on file and the free trial runs 14 days from the start of activation.
3. How do I upgrade?
Head over to the Upgrade page in your YCBM account to upgrade your subscription. Your billing cycle begins on the day you upgrade. Pricing will be based on our plans: Free, Individual, Professional, and Teams.
4. I entered my billing details before my trial ended, why am I being charged?
Your billing cycle starts the day you enter payment details - there is no need to enter them before your trial ends until you're ready to upgrade!
5. What if I don't decide to upgrade?
If you decide not to upgrade at the end of your trial, your account will revert to the Free plan.
6. What do I need to do to make sure my account works on the Free plan?
Remove any paid features on your account to keep your page available for bookings.
7. Can I add team members to the Professional plan?
You need to be on the Team plan to add team members to your account. You can change your trial from the Professional plan to the Team plan if you would like to try that out.
For further questions, contact our team at support@youcanbook.me.
Access your YCBM Dashboard
